Reviews

Review us on:
Jackie Taboada
5/07/2017
Friendly, hardworking, and very good affordable prices! I really recommend this place!!
Lorraine Strand
4/19/2017
Fair prices and the best service I have ever had in a nail salon!
Ashely Nichole Chadwick
01/06/2017
Tom is always the best as well as the other ladies.
Laura P.
5/13/2016
Cumming, GA
My first trip to Apple Nails was nice. I had a mani and an upgraded pedi. The pedi was awesome. The service was great also. The best of all was the quality of the mani and the nail polish. This is my fifth week wearing this polish. It is just now starting to chip and show crack lines were my nails bend on a normal basis. The paint on my toe nails still looks great. I'm headed to Cabo tomorrow so I'm off to Apple Nail this morning so they can make me look pretty. They now are my salon of choice in Cumming. Great job ladies!
Amanda A.
4/11/2016
Aurora, CO
I just stumbled upon this place and I am so glad I did! They offered wonderful customer service and a great pedicure. I got the "NU-PEDICURE" and I had zero complaints. The massage was very, with several different lotions, hot towel, and hot stones. The employees were all very attentive and personable. I will absolutely be coming back!
Tina D.
11/6/2015
Cumming, GA
AWESOME!!!!! Customer service is fantastic!!! Interior decor is beautiful and peaceful!! They treated my child like a princess!!! She had worked so hard studying for a science test and got 100! She wanted a mani/pedi and we were driving by and randomly stopped in. We wil be regulars!!! They are so nice and professional!!!
Ashlee O.
7/14/2015
Cumming, GA
I have been to Apple Nail several times now, and I absolutely love the service! The man that works there did a beautiful job on my nails!! He is very friendly, and because of his kindness and great service, I will be returning. This has become my favorite nail salon...great job!!
Kelly L.
9/17/2014
Cumming, GA
Best pedicure I've had in Cumming (and I've tried almost all of the nail salons). The upgraded pedicure is $35 which is more than some places, but it has tons of extras and even includes a hot stone leg massage. I was in HEAVEN! I'm not sure why people had confusion about which pedicure they were getting. I was given a menu to choose between 3 options. Maybe that's new. I treated myself to the best one, and I'm glad I did. It was totally worth it, and I will be back.
Crystal G.
9/28/2014
Alpharetta, GA
I love this salon! The people are so friendly and want you to be pleased. If you want something different just tell them! I've been coming since they opened and am never disappointed. They spend more time with each guest and aren't just trying to rush. Five stars always!
George C.
6/1/2012
Suwanee, GA
After dropping off our chunk-a-bunk canine child at Never Ending Tails at noon, Ann and I grabbed a quick bite and headed into this place. Very clean, standard nail salon interior with massaging chairs. Was comforted to see that sterilized packs were being taken from the autoclave before using instruments on clients. The staff were very polite and inviting, although very soft-spoken and a little English-challenged. Their work ethic was stellar, and our pedicures were masterpieces, Plus, the prices were $2.00 apiece less expensive than our previous salon.
Sign Up